Related Pages & Links

Board and Officers

Board and Officers

2023-2024 Board of Directors:

Carl Carlson: Skrewball Whiskey, LLC.

Caitlin DeClercq Abelli: The Wine Group

Robert Fortin: Partner, 21st Century Spirits, LLC

Andrew S. Goodman: Red Bull (Retired)

Cheri Hoffer: Tequila Casa Dragones

Phil Markert: Albertsons, Vons, Pavilions Inc.

Jon Scriven: Heaven Hill Brands

Ryan Dow: Southern Glazer's  Wine & Spirits

Scott Simenton: Southern Glazer's Wine & Spirits

Amy Seifert: Regal Wine Company

Dick Williams: Gelson's Markets, (retired)

Mike Ross: BodyArmor

Bob Thompson: RNDC - Gallo Commerce Division

Elsie Wolfe: Target, Inc.

Bryan Boeck - Republic National Distributing Company

Abe Walczak - Republic National Distributing Company

Kathie Kennedy - E & J Gallo Wine Company


Richard Brombach: Clark Drug Company (board member Emeritus)

Denny Despars: E & J Gallo Wine Company (board member Emeritus)

Henry Wong: In Memoriam


President - Holly Winneker - Southern Glazer's Wine & Spirits

Vice President - Steve Powell - Happy Dad

 Treasurer - Allie Bristol - Southern Glazer's Wine & Spirits

Secretary- Chelsea Ruddy - Republic National Distributing Company


Dan Horsch - Northern California Golf Tournament

Paul Mackey - Southern California Golf Tournament

Matt Catanio - Rocking in the Vineyard, Silverado Event


Chris Condit: Trader Joe's Company

Mark Kalkbrenner: Costco Wholesale

Paul Newmann: Costco Wholesale


2020-2022     Kathie Kennedy: E & J Gallo Winery

2019     Paul Mackey: William Grant & Sons

2017 - 2019   Ryan Dow:  Southern Glazer's Wine & Spirits

2015 - 2017   Mike Ross: Heineken USA

2013 - 2015   Caitlin DeClercq-Abelli: The Wine Group

2010 - 2013   Jon Scriven: Heaven Hill Brands

2010              John Reiter: MillerCoors

2009               Sean McCaffery: Young's Market Company

2008               Phil Reichmann: Wine Warehouse

2007              Melinda Nightengale: Young's Market Company: in memorial

2006               Amy Seifert: Regal Wine Co.

2003 - 2005      Kevin Gorgen: Fetzer Vineyards

2002                  Jim Reed: Pernod Ricard

2001                  Chris Dillon: Southcorp Wines USA

2000                 Jeff Parsons: Brown Forman Beverages

1999                   Vince Zaninovich: Young's Market Company

1998                   Andrea Wells: Wine Warehouse

1997                   Dan Horsch: Constellation, USA

1996                  Ron Ziomek: U.S. Beverages, LLC.

1995                 Cheri Hoffer: The Patron Spirits Company

1994                 Carlos Guerra: Southern Wine & Spirits

1993                 Rob Rogers: Gallo Wine Company : in memorial

1992                 Bill Mattingly: Coors Brewing Company

1991                 Darlene Barrett: Cadbury Beverages

1990                 Andrew S. Goodman: Anheuser Busch, Inc.

1989                  Robert Fortin: Wine Warehouse

1987 -   Founder, Thomas Henry, Ralphs Grocery Company